Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:45:00 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W1013-Calderstone Public School, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 3266 - Cards Cast 1100 33.68%

AT T.		4 37 7		100 000
Num. Vo	ting Locations	3 I - Num. I	Reporting I	100.00%

Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1100/3266	33.7 %
_ Total Votes	1064	
Susan Fennell	405	38.06%
Bruce Haines	155	14.57%
Hashi Ladak	16	1.50%
Garnett Manning	204	19.17%
Hargy Randhawa	284	26.69%

Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelES		
Catholic District School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	102/455	22.4 %
_ Total Votes	100	
Abraham Joseph	28	28.00%
Scott R. McLauchlan	52	52.00%
Scott Murdock	10	10.00%
Indira Persaud	6	6.00%
Gertie N. Ugoh	4	4.00%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1100/3266	33.7 %
_ Total Votes	1032	
Vicky Colbourne	100	9.69%
Frank Corvese	117	11.34%
Kuldip Kandola	77	7.46%
Neil Maharaj	37	3.59%
John P. Sprovieri	409	39.63%
Harkanwal S. Thind	292	28.29%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS		
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total	
Number of Voting Locations		1	
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		1/1	100.0 %
Total Votes		0	
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	N/A
Tammy Knibbs		0	N/A

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1100/3266	33.7 %
Total Votes	1030	
Loreto Ceccarelli	84	8.16%
Adriano Conti	37	3.59%
Vicky Dhillon	553	53.69%
Frank Iorio	165	16.02%
Dale Mundi	95	9.22%
Harveen Sidhu	96	9.32%

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	997/2807	35.5 %
Total Votes	944	
Joy A. Adams	204	21.61%
John Crowley	67	7.10%
Fatima Devonish	25	2.65%
Mohan Sing Khangura	67	7.10%
Harinder K. Malhi	352	37.29%
Jash Puniya	215	22.78%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	4	0.42%
Devinder Jeet Singh	10	1.06%